2020-21 Volunteer Committee

Maxine and Frank Majors
2020-21 Annual Fund Chairs

Lyn and Frank Downey
Parent Chairs

Parent Class Chairs:
Grade 5: Leigh and Morgan Hillenmeyer
Grade 6: Monty and John Steele
Grade 7: Greg and Anjali Upadhyaya Lewis ’91
Grade 8: Hobbs and Anna Kristin Yarbrough ’95
Grade 9: Daniel and Sarah Roberts Hart ’90
Grade 10: Amy Seigenthaler and Tim Pierce
Grade 11: Caroline and Brian Browder
Grade 12: Tahra and Greg Cyr

Barbara and Greg Hagood
Major Gifts Chairs

Major Gifts Committee:
Sarah and Bo Bartholomew
Megan and Brian Fox
Shea and Doug Ghertner
Jodi and Hall Hess
Maxine and Frank Majors
Steve and Michelle Wolfe Proctor ’89
Sandy and Jay Sangervasi
Alice and Andrew Wall

Katie Howell Fayard '00
Alumnae Gifts Chair

Alumnae Gifts Committee:
Mary Schlater Stumb '53
Ann Dobson Tidwell ’58
Emily Glasgow Bruno ’64
Mindy Thompson Orman ’67
Ophelia Thompson Paine ’68
Mary Lea Gibson Bryant ’72
Connally Davies Penley ’79
Capell Teas Simmons ’82
Lisa McNeely Harrison ’83
Julie Riven Dretler ’89
Kat Ward Booth ’97
Katie Jackson Robinson’97
Meg Milam Chamblee ’99
Amy Warner Greathouse ’02
Lauren Campbell Hancock ’02
Grace Richardson Johnson ’02
Mary D. Bartoe Oldacre ’02
Katie Atkins Ritzen ’03
Abby Sinks Spaulding ’03
Liza Trickett Averbuch ’04
Ellen Green Hoffman ’04
Lauren Riegle Mitchell ’07
Laurie Spradley ’07
Mary Julia Bressman Hannon ’08
Becca Jacques Smith ’12

Bert ad Margie Shaffer Dale ’69
Grandparent Chairs

Betsy and Ridley Wills
Parents of Alumnae Chairs

Parents of Alumnae Committee:
Laura and Hayne Hamilton
Cynthia and Chip Hickerson
Gail Williams
Boo and Pat Winsett

Lori McDermott
Matthew Pyles
Faculty Chairs

Marguerite Nielsen Orndorff '90 and Meredith McDonald Stewart '96
2020•2021 Reunion Co-Chair