Calendar

2020-2021 List of Important Dates
Current Families Should Log In and Access Their Household Calendars for More Information.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Dec 29
Basketball US Basketball CANCELLED (Away)
Goodpasture Christian School
Wed, Dec 30
Basketball US JV Basketball vs. Goodpasture Christian School (Away)
-
Goodpasture Christian School
Basketball US Basketball vs. Goodpasture Christian School (Away)
-
Goodpasture Christian School
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Basketball US JV Basketball vs. Father Ryan High School (Home)
-
AWC- Green Gym
Basketball US Basketball vs. Father Ryan High School (Home)
-
AWC- Green Gym
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Basketball MS JVA Basketball vs. Battle Ground Academy CANCELLED (Away)
-
Battle Ground Academy
Basketball MS A Basketball vs. Battle Ground Academy CANCELLED (Away)
-
Battle Ground Academy
Fri, Jan 15
Basketball US Basketball vs. Ensworth High School (Away)
-
Ensworth High School
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Basketball US JV Basketball vs. St. Cecilia Academy (Away)
-
St. Cecilia Academy
Basketball MS A Basketball vs. Poplar Grove CANCELLED (Away)
-
Poplar Grove
Basketball US Basketball vs. St. Cecilia Academy (Away)
-
St. Cecilia Academy
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Basketball MS JVA Basketball vs. USN (Away)
-
USN
Basketball MS A Basketball vs. USN (Away)
-
USN
Fri, Jan 22
Basketball MS 5/6 A Basketball vs. Ensworth School (Home)
-
AWC- Green Gym
Basketball MS 5/6 A Basketball vs. Brentwood Academy (Away)
-
Brentwood Academy
Basketball US JV Basketball vs. Lipscomb Academy (Away)
-
Lipscomb Academy
Basketball MS 5/6 JVA Basketball vs. Ensworth School (Home)
-
AWC- Green Gym
Basketball US Basketball vs. Lipscomb Academy (Away)
-
Lipscomb Academy
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 26
Basketball MS JVA Basketball vs. Franklin Road Academy (Away)
-
Franklin Road Academy
Basketball MS 5/6 A Basketball vs. Oak Hill School (Home)
-
AWC- Green Gym
Basketball MS A Basketball vs. Franklin Road Academy (Away)
-
Franklin Road Academy
Basketball US JV Basketball vs. Brentwood Academy (Home)
-
AWC- Green Gym
Basketball US Basketball vs. Brentwood Academy (Home)
-
AWC- Green Gym
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Basketball MS A Basketball vs. Harding Academy (Home)
-
AWC- Green Gym
Basketball MS 5/6 A Basketball vs. Harding Academy (Home)
-
AWC- Green Gym
Basketball MS JVA Basketball vs. Brentwood Academy (Away)
-
Brentwood Academy
Fri, Jan 29
Middle School Musical
-
McMurry- Frances Bond Davis Theater
Sat, Jan 30
Riflery1 US: Riflery - Spring vs. USA Shooting Jr. Olympic Match (Away)
-
Montgomery Bell Academy
Middle School Musical
-
McMurry- Frances Bond Davis Theater
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Basketball MS 5/6 A Basketball vs. Franklin Road Academy (Home)
-
AWC- Green Gym
Thu, Feb 4
Basketball MS JVA Basketball vs. Harding Academy (Away)
-
Harding Academy
Basketball MS A Basketball vs. Lipscomb Academy (Away)
-
Lipscomb Academy
Basketball MS 5/6 A Basketball vs. Harding Academy (Away)
-
Harding Academy
Fri, Feb 5
Basketball US JV Basketball vs. Pope John Paul II High School (Away)
-
Pope John Paul II High School
Basketball MS 5/6 A Basketball vs. Oak Hill School (Home)
-
AWC- Green Gym
Basketball MS 5/6 JVA Basketball vs. Oak Hill School (Home)
-
AWC- Green Gym
Basketball MS JVA Basketball vs. Ensworth School (Away)
-
Ensworth School
Basketball MS A Basketball vs. Ensworth School (Away)
-
Ensworth School
Basketball US Basketball vs. Pope John Paul II High School (Away)
-
Pope John Paul II High School
Sat, Feb 6
STEM Think Tank and Conference
-