Skip To Main Content

Menu Trigger Container

Calendar

List of Important Dates 2022-2023*  Note: more dates will be added as we finalize the 2022-2023 school year calendar
* updated 4-18-2022

Current Families can find more information by logging into their Household Calendar.

Cash for Plaid
May 21
10 a.m.-12 p.m. & 3-5 p.m.
Tent outside Patton Visual Arts Center

Honor Day | Step Singing | Graduation
May 20-23
Visit End of Year Events
for details!

Harpeth Hall Summer Camps
June & July 2022
Read here for more information and to register.

June 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 8
Thu, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2