Calendar

Current Families Should Log In and Access Their Household Calendars for More Information.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Golf US Golf vs. TSSAA State Tournament (Away)
-
Willowbrook Golf Course
Volleyball US JV Volleyball vs. Brentwood High School (Home)
-
AWC- Green Gym
Volleyball US Volleyball vs. Brentwood High School (Home)
-
AWC- Green Gym
Riflery1 US: Riflery - Fall vs. Page High School (Away)
-
Montgomery Bell Academy
Tue, Oct 1
Golf US Golf vs. TSSAA State Tournament (Away)
-
Willowbrook Golf Course
Volleyball US JV Volleyball vs. Ensworth High School (Away)
-
Ensworth High School
Crosscountry US JV Cross Country
-
Vaughns Gap
Volleyball US Volleyball vs. Ensworth High School (Away)
-
Ensworth High School
Soccer US Soccer vs. Father Ryan High School (Away)
-
Father Ryan High School
Wed, Oct 2
Admission: Middle School Introduction to Harpeth Hall
-
Patton-Richards Room
Bowling US Bowling vs. USN (Away)
-
Hermitage Strike & Spare
Soccer US JV Soccer vs. Father Ryan High School (Home)
-
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Thu, Oct 3
Soccer US JV Soccer vs. Christ Presbyterian Academy (Home)
-
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Soccer US Soccer vs. Christ Presbyterian Academy (Home)
-
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Riflery1 US: Riflery - Fall vs. Mt. Juliet High School CANCELLED (Away)
-
Montgomery Bell Academy
Sat, Oct 5
Crosscountry US Cross Country vs. Greater Louisville Classic (Away)
-
Tom Sawyer State Park
Crosscountry US JV Cross Country vs. Greater Louisville Classic (Away)
-
Tom Sawyer State Park
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Bowling US Bowling vs. St. Cecilia Academy (Away)
-
Donelson Plaza Strike and Spare
Tue, Oct 8
Volleyball US JV Volleyball vs. St. Cecilia Academy (Away)
-
St. Cecilia Academy
Volleyball US Volleyball vs. St. Cecilia Academy (Away)
-
St. Cecilia Academy
Soccer US Soccer vs. White House High School (Home)
-
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Wed, Oct 9
Bowling US Bowling vs. Ezell Harding Christian School (Away)
-
Hermitage Strike & Spare
Thu, Oct 10
Volleyball US Volleyball vs. TSSAA Region Tournament (Home)
-
AWC- Green Gym
Soccer MS 5/6 A Soccer vs. Ensworth School (Home)
-
Practice Field
Soccer MS 5/6 A Soccer vs. Ensworth School (Home)
-
Practice Field
Riflery1 US: Riflery - Fall vs. MBA Classic (Away)
-
Montgomery Bell Academy
Soccer US Soccer vs. Ensworth High School (Home)
-
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Fri, Oct 11
Volleyball US Volleyball vs. TSSAA Region Tournament
-
AWC- Green Gym
Riflery1 US: Riflery - Fall vs. MBA Classic (Away)
-
Montgomery Bell Academy
Sat, Oct 12
Volleyball US Volleyball vs. TSSAA Region Tournament
-
AWC- Green Gym
Riflery1 US: Riflery - Fall vs. MBA Classic (Away)
-
Montgomery Bell Academy
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Bowling US Bowling vs. Pope John Paul II High School (Away)
-
Hendersonville Strike & Spare
Soccer MS 5/6 A Soccer vs. Franklin Road Academy (Away)
-
Franklin Road Academy
Soccer US Soccer vs. Brentwood Academy (Home)
-
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Soccer MS A Soccer vs. Ensworth School (Home)
-
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Tue, Oct 15
Admission: Upper School Introduction to Harpeth Hall
-
Library Board Room
Volleyball US Volleyball vs. TSSAA 1st Rd
-
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Soccer US Soccer vs. TSSAA 1st Rd
-
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Soccer MS A Soccer vs. Poplar Grove (Away)
-
Poplar Grove
Soccer MS JVA Soccer vs. Poplar Grove (Away)
-
Poplar Grove
Tue, Oct 22
Soccer MS 5/6 A Soccer vs. Oak Hill School (Home)
-
Practice Field
Soccer MS B Soccer vs. Stem Preparatory Academy (Home)
-
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Soccer MS JVA Soccer vs. J.T. Moore Middle School CANCELLED (Home)
-
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Soccer MS B Soccer vs. J.T. Moore Middle School CANCELLED (Home)
-
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Soccer MS 5/6 A Soccer vs. Franklin Road Academy (Home)
-
Practice Field
Soccer MS A Soccer vs. Brentwood Academy (Home)
-
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Soccer MS B Soccer vs. Franklin Road Academy (Home)
-
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Tue, Oct 29
Bowling US Bowling vs. Lipscomb Academy (Away)
-
Tusculum Lanes
Swim US Swimming & Diving vs. Oakland High School (Away)
-
Oakland High School
Wed, Oct 30
Soccer MS A Soccer vs. Harding Academy (Home)
-
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Soccer MS JVA Soccer vs. Harding Academy (Home)
-
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Riflery1 US: Riflery - Fall vs. Halloween Candy Match (Away)
-
Montgomery Bell Academy
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Soccer MS 5/6 A Soccer vs. USN (Home)
-
Practice Field
Sat, Nov 2
Crosscountry US Cross Country vs. TSSAA State Meet (Away)
-
Steeplechase

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Public Events