Calendar

Current Families Should Log In and Access Their Household Calendars for More Information.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 2
Middle School Musical
-
McMurry- Frances Bond Davis Theater
Sat, Feb 3
Middle School Musical
-
McMurry- Frances Bond Davis Theater
Sun, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 6
Basketball US Basketball vs. Girls Preparatory School (Away)
Girls Preparatory School
Wed, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 9
Swim US Swimming & Diving
University of Tennessee - Knoxville
Swim US Swimming & Diving
University of Tennessee - Knoxville
Sat, Feb 10
Swim US Swimming & Diving
University of Tennessee - Knoxville
Swim US Swimming & Diving
University of Tennessee - Knoxville
Basketball US JV Basketball vs. Father Ryan High School (Away)
Father Ryan High School
Basketball US Basketball vs. Father Ryan High School (Away)
Father Ryan High School
Sun, Feb 11
HH/MBA/SCA Choral Concert
-
--
Mon, Feb 12
Basketball MS A Basketball
Ensworth School
Tue, Feb 13
Basketball MS A Basketball
Ensworth School
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
George Washington Celebration
-
AWC- Green Gym
Fri, Feb 16
Basketball US Basketball vs. Brentwood Academy (Away)
Brentwood Academy
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Basketball US Basketball vs. Girls Preparatory School (Away)
Girls Preparatory School
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Lacrosse US Lacrosse vs. Page High School (Home)
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Lacrosse US JV Lacrosse vs. Page High School (Home)
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Fri, Feb 23
Riflery1 US: Riflery - Spring
Montgomery Bell Academy
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Lacrosse MS A Lacrosse vs. Webb School (Bell Buckle) (Home)
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Upper School Spring Drama
-
McMurry- Frances Bond Davis Theater
Fri, Mar 2
Lacrosse US Lacrosse vs. Louisville Collegiate (Home)
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Upper School Spring Drama
-
McMurry- Frances Bond Davis Theater
Sat, Mar 3
Upper School Spring Drama
-
McMurry- Frances Bond Davis Theater

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Public Events