Calendar

2020-2021 List of Important Dates
Current Families Should Log In and Access Their Household Calendars for More Information.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Crosscountry US Cross Country vs. VC4 Meet CANCELLED (Away)
-
Vaughns Gap
Soccer US JV Soccer vs. Father Ryan High School (Home)
-
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Volleyball US Volleyball vs. Hillsboro High School (Home)
-
AWC- Green Gym
Tue, Sep 29
Volleyball MS 5/6 A Volleyball vs. Ensworth School (Home)
-
AWC- Green Gym
Golf US Golf vs. St. Cecilia Academy CANCELLED (Away)
-
Old Natchez GC
Crosscountry MS Cross Country
-
Harlinsdale Farm
Volleyball US Volleyball vs. St. Cecilia Academy CANCELLED (Away)
-
St. Cecilia Academy
Soccer US Soccer vs. Pope John Paul II High School (Home)
-
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Wed, Sep 30
Riflery1 US: Riflery - Fall vs. Montgomery Bell Academy (Away)
-
Montgomery Bell Academy
Thu, Oct 1
Golf US Golf vs. TSSAA Region Tournament (Away)
-
Westhaven GC
Riflery1 US: Riflery - Fall vs. Montgomery Bell Academy CANCELLED (Away)
-
Montgomery Bell Academy
Soccer US Soccer vs. Ensworth High School (Away)
-
Ensworth High School
Volleyball US Volleyball vs. Father Ryan High School (Home)
-
AWC- Green Gym
Soccer US JV Soccer vs. Ensworth High School (Away)
-
Ensworth High School
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Volleyball US JV Volleyball
AWC- Green Gym
Crosscountry US Cross Country vs. USN (Away)
-
USN - River Campus
Tennis MS A Tennis vs. Girls Preparatory School (Home)
-
Tennis Courts- AWC
Crosscountry MS Cross Country vs. USN (Away)
-
USN - River Campus
Volleyball MS A Volleyball vs. Franklin Road Academy (Home)
-
AWC- Green Gym
Volleyball MS A Volleyball vs. Franklin Road Academy (Home)
-
AWC- Green Gym
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Volleyball MS A Volleyball vs. Harding Academy (Home)
-
AWC- Green Gym
Tennis MS A Tennis vs. Montgomery Bell Academy (Home)
-
Tennis Courts- AWC
Crosscountry US Cross Country vs. VC4 Meet CANCELLED (Away)
-
Vaughns Gap
Tue, Oct 6
Volleyball MS A Volleyball vs. Harding Academy (Home)
-
AWC- Green Gym
Volleyball MS 5/6 A Volleyball vs. Ensworth School (Away)
-
Ensworth School
Soccer US JV Soccer vs. Grace Christian Academy CANCELLED (Home)
-
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Golf MS Golf vs. USN (Away)
-
Percy Warner GC
Crosscountry MS Cross Country vs. League Meet
-
Harlinsdale Farm
Soccer US Soccer vs. Grace Christian Academy (Home)
-
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Wed, Oct 7
Tennis MS A Tennis vs. Harding Academy (Home)
-
Tennis Courts- AWC
Volleyball MS A Volleyball vs. Ensworth School CANCELLED (Home)
-
AWC- Green Gym
Volleyball US Volleyball vs. Ensworth High School (Home)
-
AWC- Green Gym
Thu, Oct 8
Tennis MS A Tennis vs. USN (Home)
-
Tennis Courts- AWC
Golf MS Golf vs. Harding Academy (Away)
-
Percy Warner GC
Volleyball US Volleyball vs. TSSAA Region Tournament (Away)
-
Pope John Paul II High School
Soccer US Soccer vs. Lipscomb Academy (Home)
-
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Fri, Oct 9
Volleyball US Volleyball vs. TSSAA Region Tournament (Home)
-
AWC- Green Gym
Crosscountry US Cross Country (Away)
-
Crockett Park
Crosscountry US JV Cross Country (Away)
-
Crockett Park
Riflery1 US: Riflery - Fall vs. MBA Classic (Away)
-
Montgomery Bell Academy
Sat, Oct 10
Riflery1 US: Riflery - Fall vs. MBA Classic (Away)
-
Montgomery Bell Academy
Sun, Oct 11
Riflery1 US: Riflery - Fall vs. MBA Classic (Away)
-
Montgomery Bell Academy
Mon, Oct 12
Crosscountry US Cross Country vs. VC4 Meet CANCELLED (Away)
-
Vaughns Gap
Tue, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Volleyball US Volleyball vs. TSSAA Quarterfinals (Away)
-
St. Agnes Academy
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Soccer US Soccer vs. St. Mary's Episcopal School-Memphis (Home)
-
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Soccer US Soccer vs. Briarcrest Christian School (Away)
-
Briarcrest Christian School
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Soccer MS JVA Soccer vs. Valor Collegiate Academy (Home)
-
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Riflery1 US: Riflery - Fall vs. Stewarts Creek High School CANCELLED (Away)
-
Montgomery Bell Academy
Thu, Oct 29
Soccer MS 5/6 A Soccer vs. Oak Hill School (Home)
-
Practice Field
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31
Riflery1 US: Riflery - Fall vs. Halloween Candy Match (Away)
-
Veterans Hall