Skip To Main Content

Event Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Basketball US Basketball vs. Davidson Academy
-
Goodpasture Christian School
Basketball US Basketball vs. Davidson Academy
-
Goodpasture Christian School
Wed, Dec 29
Basketball US Basketball vs. Station Camp High School
-
Davidson Academy
Basketball US Basketball vs. Station Camp High School
-
Davidson Academy
Thu, Dec 30
Basketball US Basketball
Goodpasture Christian School
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Basketball US Basketball vs. Ensworth High School
-
Ensworth High School
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Swim MS Swim CANCELLED (Away)
-
Jimmy Floyd Family Center
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Basketball MS 5/6 A Basketball vs. USN (Home)
-
AWC- Gray Gym
Basketball MS 5/6 JVA Basketball vs. USN CANCELLED (Home)
-
AWC- Gray Gym
Tue, Jan 11
Basketball US Basketball vs. Christ Presbyterian Academy
-
AWC- Green Gym
Basketball MS 5/6 A Basketball vs. Lipscomb Academy (Away)
-
Lipscomb Academy
Basketball US Basketball vs. Christ Presbyterian Academy
-
AWC- Green Gym
Wed, Jan 12
Basketball MS JVA Basketball vs. Brentwood Academy (Home)
-
AWC- Green Gym
Basketball US Basketball vs. Ensworth High School
-
Ensworth High School
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Basketball MS 5/6 A Basketball vs. Brentwood Academy (Away)
-
Brentwood Academy
Basketball MS 5/6 A Basketball vs. Christ Presbyterian Academy (Away)
-
Christ Presbyterian Academy
Basketball MS 5/6 JVA Basketball vs. Brentwood Academy (Away)
-
Brentwood Academy
Basketball US Basketball vs. Pope John Paul II
-
Pope John Paul II
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Basketball US Basketball vs. Brentwood Academy
-
Brentwood Academy
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Basketball MS A Basketball vs. Valor Collegiate Academy (Away)
-
Valor Collegiate Academy
Fri, Jan 21
Basketball US Basketball vs. Lipscomb Academy
-
Lipscomb Academy
Basketball MS JVA Basketball vs. Poplar Grove Middle School (Away)
-
Poplar Grove Middle School
Basketball US Basketball vs. Lipscomb Academy
-
Lipscomb Academy
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Basketball MS JVA Basketball vs. Battle Ground Academy (Away)
-
Battle Ground Academy
Basketball MS A Basketball vs. Battle Ground Academy (Away)
-
Battle Ground Academy
Tue, Jan 25
Basketball US Basketball vs. Father Ryan High School
-
AWC- Green Gym
Basketball US Basketball vs. Father Ryan High School
-
AWC- Green Gym
Wed, Jan 26
Basketball MS 5/6 A Basketball vs. Christ Presbyterian Academy (Away)
-
Christ Presbyterian Academy
Basketball MS A Basketball vs. Valor Collegiate Academy (Away)
-
Valor Collegiate Academy
Basketball US Basketball vs. Ensworth High School (Home)
-
AWC- Green Gym
Basketball MS 5/6 JVA Basketball vs. USN (Home)
-
AWC- Gray Gym
Thu, Jan 27
Basketball MS JVA Basketball vs. Lipscomb Academy (Away)
-
Lipscomb Academy
Basketball MS A Basketball vs. Lipscomb Academy (Away)
-
Lipscomb Academy
Fri, Jan 28
Basketball US Basketball vs. Ensworth High School
-
AWC- Green Gym
Sat, Jan 29
Basketball US Basketball vs. Lipscomb Academy
-
AWC- Green Gym
Basketball US Basketball vs. Lipscomb Academy
-
AWC- Green Gym
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Basketball MS 5/6 A Basketball vs. Ensworth School (Away)
-
Ensworth School
Basketball MS 5/6 JVA Basketball vs. Ensworth School (Away)
-
Ensworth School
Tue, Feb 1
Basketball US Basketball vs. St. Cecilia Academy
-
St. Cecilia Academy
Basketball US Basketball vs. St. Cecilia Academy
-
St. Cecilia Academy
Wed, Feb 2
Basketball MS 5/6 A Basketball vs. Goodpasture Christian School (Away)
-
Goodpasture Christian School
Riflery1 US: Riflery - Spring (Away)
-
Montgomery Bell Academy
Thu, Feb 3
Basketball MS JVA Basketball vs. Franklin Road Academy (Home)
-
AWC- Green Gym
Fri, Feb 4
Basketball US Basketball vs. Christ Presbyterian Academy
-
Christ Presbyterian Academy
Basketball US Basketball vs. Christ Presbyterian Academy
-
Christ Presbyterian Academy
Sat, Feb 5
Basketball US Basketball vs. Father Ryan High School
-
Father Ryan High School
Basketball US Basketball vs. Father Ryan High School
-
Father Ryan High School
Basketball US Basketball vs. Father Ryan High School
-
Father Ryan High School
Sun, Feb 6