Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Soccer US JV Soccer vs. Briarcrest Christian School (Away)
Briarcrest Christian School
Soccer US JV Soccer vs. Briarcrest Christian School (Away)
Briarcrest Christian School
Soccer US Soccer vs. Briarcrest Christian School (Away)
Briarcrest Christian School
Sat, Aug 4
Soccer US JV Soccer vs. St. Mary's Episcopal School-Memphis (Away)
St. Mary's Episcopal School-Memphis
Soccer US Soccer vs. St. Mary's Episcopal School-Memphis (Away)
St. Mary's Episcopal School-Memphis
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Soccer US JV Soccer vs. Hillwood High School (Home)
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Soccer US Soccer vs. Hillwood High School (Home)
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Tue, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 8
Soccer US JV Soccer vs. Hume-Fogg Academic Magnet School (Home)
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Soccer US Soccer vs. Hume-Fogg Academic Magnet School (Home)
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Thu, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Volleyball US Volleyball (Away)
Franklin Fieldhouse
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 14
Soccer US JV Soccer vs. Martin Luther King Magnet School (Home)
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Soccer US Soccer vs. Martin Luther King Magnet School (Home)
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Wed, Aug 15
Volleyball US Volleyball vs. Centennial High School (Away)
Centennial High School
Fri, Aug 17
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
Tue, Aug 21
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer US Soccer vs. Battle Ground Academy (Home)
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Fri, Aug 24
Subscribe to Alerts Golf MS Golf
Percy Warner GC
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2