Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 28
Bowling US Bowling vs. Franklin Road Academy (Away)
-
Hermitage Strike & Spare
Soccer MS A Soccer vs. Brentwood Academy (Home)
-
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Soccer MS 5/6 A Soccer vs. Franklin Road Academy (Home)
-
Practice Field
Soccer MS B Soccer vs. Franklin Road Academy (Home)
-
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Tue, Oct 29
Bowling US Bowling vs. Lipscomb Academy (Away)
-
Tusculum Lanes
Swim US Swimming & Diving vs. Oakland High School (Away)
-
Oakland High School
Wed, Oct 30
Soccer MS A Soccer vs. Harding Academy (Home)
-
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Soccer MS JVA Soccer vs. Harding Academy (Home)
-
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Riflery1 US: Riflery - Fall vs. Halloween Candy Match (Away)
-
Montgomery Bell Academy
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Soccer MS 5/6 A Soccer vs. USN (Home)
-
Practice Field
Sat, Nov 2
Crosscountry US Cross Country vs. TSSAA State Meet (Away)
-
Steeplechase
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Bowling US Bowling vs. Clarksville Academy (Away)
-
Pinnacle Family Entertainment Center
Soccer MS 5/6 A Soccer vs. Oak Hill School (Home)
-
Practice Field
Soccer MS A Soccer vs. USN (Home)
-
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Soccer MS JVA Soccer vs. USN (Home)
-
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Tue, Nov 5
Bowling US Bowling vs. Goodpasture Christian School (Away)
-
Donelson Plaza Strike and Spare
Wed, Nov 6
Bowling US Bowling vs. Father Ryan High School (Away)
-
Hermitage Strike & Spare
Soccer MS A Soccer vs. Christ Presbyterian Academy (Home)
-
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Soccer MS JVA Soccer vs. Christ Presbyterian Academy (Home)
-
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Riflery1 US: Riflery - Fall vs. Hendersonville High School CANCELLED (Away)
-
Montgomery Bell Academy
Thu, Nov 7
Soccer MS 5/6 A Soccer vs. Ensworth School (Away)
-
Ensworth School
Soccer MS A Soccer vs. Valor Collegiate Academy CANCELLED (Away)
-
Valor Collegiate Academy
Soccer MS JVA Soccer vs. Ensworth School (Home)
-
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Soccer MS B Soccer vs. Ensworth School (Home)
-
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Fri, Nov 8
Soccer MS A Soccer vs. Valor Collegiate Academy (Home)
-
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Sat, Nov 9
Swim US Swimming & Diving vs. Ravenwood High School (Away)
-
Centennial Sportsplex
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Soccer MS A Soccer vs. Lipscomb Academy (Away)
-
Lipscomb Academy
Tue, Nov 12
Bowling US Bowling vs. Friendship Christian School (Away)
-
Pro West Bowling Lanes
Wed, Nov 13
Soccer MS A Soccer vs. Battle Ground Academy (Home)
-
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Soccer MS JVA Soccer vs. Battle Ground Academy (Home)
-
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Riflery1 US: Riflery - Fall vs. Blackman High School CANCELLED (Away)
-
Montgomery Bell Academy
Thu, Nov 14
Soccer MS B Soccer vs. USN (Away)
-
USN - River Campus
Soccer MS A Soccer vs. Poplar Grove (Home)
-
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Soccer MS JVA Soccer vs. Poplar Grove (Home)
-
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Basketball US Basketball (Away)
-
Brentwood Academy
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Bowling US Bowling vs. Ezell Harding Christian School (Away)
-
Hermitage Strike & Spare
Soccer MS A Soccer vs. HVAC Championships (Home)
-
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Riflery1 US: Riflery - Fall vs. Stewarts Creek High School (Away)
-
Montgomery Bell Academy
Tue, Nov 19
Swim US Swimming & Diving vs. Brentwood High School (Away)
-
Williamson County Indoor Sports Complex
Swim US Swimming & Diving vs. Brentwood High School (Away)
Williamson County Indoor Sports Complex
Wed, Nov 20
Soccer MS A Soccer vs. HVAC Championships (Home)
-
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Thu, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 25
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1