Calendar

Current Families Should Log In and Access Their Household Calendars for More Information.
February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Basketball MS 5/6 Green Basketball (Home)
AWC- Green Gym
Basketball MS B Basketball vs. Madison Campus Elementary (Away)
Madison Campus Elementary
Martha Hill Film Screening
-
Patton-Richards Room
Fri, Feb 3
MS Musical - Dear Edwina, Jr
-
McMurry- Frances Bond Davis Theater
Sat, Feb 4
MS Musical - Dear Edwina, Jr.
-
McMurry- Frances Bond Davis Theater
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Basketball MS A Basketball
Ensworth High School
Tue, Feb 7
Basketball MS A Basketball
Ensworth High School
Basketball US Basketball vs. Pope John Paul II High School (Away)
Pope John Paul II High School
Wed, Feb 8
Basketball MS A Basketball
Ensworth High School
Fri, Feb 10
Swim US Swimming & Diving (Away)
University of Tennesee
Basketball MS A Basketball
Ensworth School
Basketball US Basketball vs. Brentwood Academy (Away)
Brentwood Academy
Sat, Feb 11
Winterim for Adults: Guided Meditation
-
McMurry- former Yoga room
Sun, Feb 12
Opening Reception for REDUCE, REUSE, REPEAT
-
McMurry- Marnie Sheridan Gallery
Mon, Feb 13
Winterim for Adults: Zumba
-
AWC- Fitness Room 1
Winterim for Adults: Resurgence of Nationalism
-
Patton-Richards Room
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
George Washington Celebration
-
AWC- Green Gym
Winterim for Adults: Pickleball
-
AWC- Gray Gym
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Basketball US Basketball (Home)
AWC- Green Gym
Winter for Adults: Self-Defense Class
-
AWC- Gray Gym
Winterim for Adults: When I was your age...
-
Patton-Richards Room
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Winterim for Adults: Drawing 101
-
Patton Art Studio 3
Winterim for Adults: Pickleball
-
AWC- Gray Gym
Fri, Feb 24
Riflery1 US: Riflery - Spring (Away)
Montgomery Bell Academy
Basketball US Basketball vs. Briarcrest Christian School (Away)
Briarcrest Christian School
Sat, Feb 25
Riflery1 US: Riflery - Spring
Montgomery Bell Academy
Winterim for Adults: Guided Meditation
-
McMurry- former Yoga room
Tennis US Tennis vs. Lone Oak High School (Away)
Lone Oak High School
Crew US Rowing - Fall (Home)
AWC- Green Gym
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Winterim for Adults: Zumba
-
AWC- Fitness Room 1
Winterim for Adults: Resurgence of Nationalism
-
Patton-Richards Room
Tue, Feb 28
Lacrosse US Lacrosse vs. Centennial High School (Home)
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Winter for Adults: Self-Defense Class
-
AWC- Gray Gym
Wed, Mar 1
Winterim for Adults: 5 Gears
-
Patton-Richards Room
Thu, Mar 2
Basketball US Basketball (Away)
Lipscomb University
US Spring Drama Performance
-
McMurry- Frances Bond Davis Theater
Fri, Mar 3
Lacrosse US Lacrosse vs. Lambert HS (Home)
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
US Spring Drama Performance
-
McMurry- Frances Bond Davis Theater
Sat, Mar 4
Basketball US Basketball (Away)
Lipscomb University
Winterim for Adults: Guided Meditation
-
McMurry- former Yoga room
Lacrosse US Lacrosse vs. Cookeville GLC CANCELLED (Away)
Cookeville High School
US Spring Drama Performance
-
McMurry- Frances Bond Davis Theater

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Public Events