Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 30
Bowling US Bowling vs. Clarksville Academy (Away)
Pinnacle Family Entertainment Center
Soccer MS A Soccer vs. Battle Ground Academy (Home)
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Soccer MS JVA Soccer vs. Battle Ground Academy (Home)
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Bowling US Bowling vs. Father Ryan High School (Away)
Hermitage Strike & Spare
Soccer MS A Soccer vs. Valor Collegiate Academy (Home)
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Thu, Nov 2
Soccer MS B Soccer vs. Ensworth School (Home)
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4
Riflery1 US: Riflery - Fall
Allatoona HS
Basketball US Basketball (Away)
Summit High School
Crosscountry US Cross Country (Away)
Steeplechase
Sun, Nov 5
Tue, Nov 7
Soccer MS B Soccer vs. Harding Academy (Away)
Harding Academy
Wed, Nov 8
Soccer MS A Soccer vs. Christ Presbyterian Academy (Away)
Christ Presbyterian Academy
Thu, Nov 9
Soccer MS B Soccer vs. Poplar Grove (Home)
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Fri, Nov 10
Soccer MS A Soccer vs. Donelson Christian Academy (Home)
Dugan Davis Track and Soccer Complex
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Soccer MS A Soccer vs. Poplar Grove (Away)
Franklin Road Academy
Tue, Nov 14
Swim US Swimming & Diving vs. Brentwood High School (Away)
Williamson County Indoor Sports Complex
Wed, Nov 15
Soccer MS A Soccer vs. Ensworth School (Away)
Franklin Road Academy
Fri, Nov 17
Swim US Swimming & Diving (Away)
McCallie School
Sat, Nov 18
Swim US Swimming & Diving (Away)
McCallie School
Sun, Nov 19
Mon, Nov 20
Wed, Nov 22
Thu, Nov 23
Fri, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 25
Sun, Nov 26